Selected and Mixed by Miguel Vizcaino

You will never know which new experiences you can live at night, Ibiza's magical moment. Every night is unique, special and different – every club and party will create a perfect and out of this world atmosphere which will touch your senses every Summer.

Enjoy this cd the way you enjoy a session, receive the good vibes just like you do at all the parties and clubs. This is the spirit of Clubland 'Made in Ibiza' and this is the essence we want to transmit to you.

Years and fashions will go by, but the white island's magic will always be unique, we will continue living unforgettable experiences.

  1. Back To Fundamentals Insatiable (Original Studio Mix)
  2. Jon Cutler Feat E Man Its Yours (David Penn Dub)
  3. Paul Gadner Feat Peyton You Cant Hide From Yourse
  4. Da Groove Feat Miguel Vizcaino This is How I Feel
  5. Levan Feat Andrea Mocha Keep Me Sweet (Ruben Alvar
  6. Juan Kidd & Felix Baumgarner Feat Lisa Millet  Now
  7. Alex Kenji Up (Original Mix)
  8. Giorgio Giordano Amazzonia (David Tort Remix)
  9. Botz & Flydrums Vs Dani Vila Promo (Exclusive Trac)
  10. Henry John Morgan Cherokee Go With It (HJM Vocal Mix)
  11. Denis The Menace & Big World Presents Philipp Van
  12. Oliver Twitz Feat MC Roga Underground (Original Mix)
  13. Sidekick Deep Fear (Phobia Club Mix)
  14. Steve Lawler-Kalimba (Dub Mix)
  15. Prok & Fitch Vs Filthy Rich Naga
  16. Dirty South & Axwell Feat Angie Stone Open Your Heart
  17. Penn & Robert Gaez Our Darkness (Original Mix)


Social Bookmarks