Selected and Mixed by Miguel Vizcaino

Every Summer the spirit that inhabits Ibiza makes us feel different and special. It reminds us that we are singular and makes us feel life in a new way.

The love and the feeling, its the same island every year but its all completely different. The breeze and the music will convey all those emotions to you. I hope just as every year, you also feel all those sensations listening to the Deep & Soulful sounds selected for this new edition of Beachland 'Made in Ibiza'. Cool and Sexy mixed by Miguel Vizcaino.

  1. Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso vs Salem Al FAKIR It’s True (Gabi Newman Remix)
  2. The Potbelleez Don’t Hold Back (Carl Kennedy Mix)
  3. Ian Carey Feat. Michelle Shellers Keep On Rising (Jerry Ropero Remix)
  4. Fragma Toca’s Miracle (inpetto remix)
  5. DJ Nick Corline Mundo (Noferini Eivissa Mix)
  6. Mar Knight & Funkagenda Man With The Red Face (Original Club Mix)
  7. Joe T. Vanelli Feat. Jonathan Harlem (Mark Knight Dub)
  8. Fedde Le Grand & Funkerman  Ft. Dorothy & Andy Sherman 3 Minutes To Explain (Original)
  9. Jordan Rivera Feat. Shereeta Campbell Guetto (Davidson Ospina Deep-Heads Remix)
  10. Yves Murasca All About Housemusic (Bongoloverz Remix)
  11. Quentin Harris Feat. Margaret Grace My Joy (Harry Choo Choo Romero Dub)
  12. Mighty Dub Katz Just Another Groove (Tocadisco Remix)
  13. Da Groove Presents Miguel Vizcaino This is how I feel
  14. Tocadisco Morumbi


Social Bookmarks